Latest Products http://www.paraspolymer.com Latest Products Fri, 22 Nov 2019 05:19:33 +0530 en-us http://www.paraspolymer.com 2, 2-Azobisisobutyronitrile http://www.paraspolymer.com/2-2-azobisisobutyronitrile.htm http://www.paraspolymer.com/2-2-azobisisobutyronitrile.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major 2, 2 - Azobisisobutyronitrile Manufacturers and Suppliers based in India. 2, 2-Azobisisobutyronitrile that we offer is processed using the finest quality raw materials by our experts. The chemical is remarkable for its purity and genuine quality. It is used in various industrial applications. 1, 3-Dibromo-5, 5-Dimethyl Hydantoin http://www.paraspolymer.com/1-3-dibromo-5-5-dimethyl-hydantoin.htm http://www.paraspolymer.com/1-3-dibromo-5-5-dimethyl-hydantoin.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the premier 1, 3-Dibromo-5, 5-Dimethyl Hydantoin manufacturers and suppliers in India. 1, 3-Dibromo-5, 5-Dimethyl Hydantoin is an industrial chemical that is used in a number of applications. It is formulated in the safe and disinfected environment under the supervision of experts. 5, 5-Dimethylhydantoin http://www.paraspolymer.com/5-5-dimethylhydantoin.htm http://www.paraspolymer.com/5-5-dimethylhydantoin.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For the best quality 5, 5-Dimethylhydantoin, we are the perfect destination in the national as well as international markets. Formulated under the supervision of experts, our 5, 5-Dimethylhydantoin is known for its purity and efficient industrial applications. The chemical is properly packed for the safer delivery. Calcium Chloride http://www.paraspolymer.com/calcium-chloride.htm http://www.paraspolymer.com/calcium-chloride.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the superior quality Calcium chloride in the market. Calcium Chloride is an ionic compound of calcium and chlorine. It is highly soluble in water and is also deliquescent. It occurs as solid at the room temperature. Besides, we provide them without any impurity. Paper Adhesives http://www.paraspolymer.com/paper-adhesives.htm http://www.paraspolymer.com/paper-adhesives.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We cater superior quality Paper Adhesives in the international market. The paper adhesive manufactured by us is made from high quality raw materials. No harmful ingredients are used in these paper adhesives. They have superior adhesive strength for sustaining adhesion in the higher temperature as well. Pearl Essence http://www.paraspolymer.com/pearl-essence.htm http://www.paraspolymer.com/pearl-essence.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We present high quality Pearl Essence in the market. It is a silvery-white substance extracted from the scale of fish as well as synthesized from mercuric chloride. They are properly tested on different parameters before supplied in the market. Besides, we are one of the prominent manufacturers of Pearl Essence. Stearic Acid http://www.paraspolymer.com/stearic-acid.htm http://www.paraspolymer.com/stearic-acid.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We cater high quality Stearic Acid in national and international market. Stearic Acid is form of fatty acid that is extracted from animals, vegetable fats, and oils. It is a waxy solid prepared by treating animal fat with water at the high pressure and temperature that leads to hydrolysis of triglycerides. Sodium Hypochlorite http://www.paraspolymer.com/sodium-hypochlorite.htm http://www.paraspolymer.com/sodium-hypochlorite.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing and supplying high quality Sodium Hypochlorite in the marketplace. Sodium Hypochlorite offered by us is formulated by using the best quality raw materials under the guidance of experts. The chemical is used in various industrial applications. It is accessible at the most discounted rates as against the ordinary market. Plastic Whitener http://www.paraspolymer.com/plastic-whitener.htm http://www.paraspolymer.com/plastic-whitener.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as one of the chief Plastic Whitener manufactures and suppliers in India. The Plastic Whitener offered by us is manufactured using the best quality raw materials accessible in the market. The whitener is used for treating plastics so that a bright white color is given to it. Acrylic Plastic Sheets http://www.paraspolymer.com/acrylic-plastic-sheets.htm http://www.paraspolymer.com/acrylic-plastic-sheets.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best quality Acrylic Plastic Sheets in the international market. The Acrylic Plastic Sheets offered by us are available in different shapes, sizes, and thicknesses as per the requirement of the clients. These sheets offer good resistance to high as well low temperature. Parol Concentrated Toilet Cleaner http://www.paraspolymer.com/parol-concentrated-toilet-cleaner.htm http://www.paraspolymer.com/parol-concentrated-toilet-cleaner.htm Wed, 15 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Parol is a perfect concentrated toilet cleaner  Parol White Phenyl Floor Cleaners http://www.paraspolymer.com/parol-white-phenyl-floor-cleaners.htm http://www.paraspolymer.com/parol-white-phenyl-floor-cleaners.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Parol white phenyl floor cleaner is a complete solution for all your needs for cleaning floor.